Weekend Canvasses

Canvassing is at the foundation of Jeremy's campaign - it's our most important role and likely one you will enjoy!

You'll walk around a Victoria neighbourhood with a partner, knocking on doors, talking to voters about Jeremy's platform, and sparking positive dialogues. We always train new volunteers and will pair you with someone experienced.

Each canvass is listed as a "shift". Sign up down below and we'll be in touch with details including where to meet.

 

Locations:

- July 2, 3:  James Bay

- July 9, 10:  Fairfield

- July 17:  Gonzales

- August 6, 7:  Burnside-Gorge

- August 13, 14:  Quadra

- August 20, 21:  North, South Jubilee

WHEN

June 25, 2022 at 1:00am - 1am

WHERE

Different neighbourhoods each week!

CONTACT

Finn K, Volunteer Coordinator

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Jul 02:
Sun, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 09:
Sun, Jul 10:
Sun, Jul 17:
Sat, Aug 06:
Sun, Aug 07:
Sat, Aug 13:
Sun, Aug 14:
Sat, Aug 20:
Sun, Aug 21: